News

Weekly Update
Weekly Update

Readings for Sunday 25th September, Pentecost 16, and the fourth Season of CreationSunday. The theme is Creation and Redemption.First reading: Isaiah 65: 17-25Psalm 46Second reading: Colossians 1: 15-23Gospel: John 3:

MORE
Weekly Update
Weekly Update

Readings for Sunday 18th September, Pentecost 15, and the third Season of Creation Sunday.The theme is Water.First reading: Genesis 21: 8-19Psalm 104: 10-17Second reading: Revelation 22: 1-7Gospel: John 4: 1-15

MORE
Weekly Update
Weekly Update

Readings for Sunday 11th September, Pentecost 14, and the second Season of CreationSunday. The theme is Eco-justice.First reading: Leviticus 25: 8-24 Psalm 85Second reading: James 5: 1-8Gospel: Luke 4: 16-21

MORE
Weekly Update
Weekly Update

Readings for Sunday 4th September, Pentecost 13, and the first Season of Creation Sunday.The theme is Climate Change.First reading: Isaiah 24: 1-6Psalm 98: 1-9Second reading: Romans 8: 18-27Gospel: Matthew 8:

MORE
Weekly Update
Weekly Update

Readings for Sunday 28th August, Pentecost 12First reading: Jeremiah 2.4-13Psalm 81Second reading: Hebrews 13.1-8,15-16Gospel: Luke 14.1,7-14 Sunday ServicesEach Sunday through the summer months we have one service of Holy Eucharist,

MORE
Weekly Update
Weekly Update

Readings for Sunday 21st August 2022 , Pentecost 11First reading: Jeremiah 1.4-10Psalm 71.1-6Second reading: Hebrews 12.18-29Gospel: Luke 13.10-17 Sunday servicesEach Sunday through the summer months we have one service of

MORE
Weekly Update
Weekly Update

Readings for Sunday 14th August 2022 , Pentecost 10First reading: Isaiah 5.1-7Psalm 80Second reading: Hebrews 11,29-12.2Gospel: Luke 12.49-56 Sunday servicesEach Sunday through the summer months we have one service of

MORE
Weekly Update
Weekly Update

Readings for Sunday 7th August 2022 , Pentecost 9First reading: Isaiah 1.1, 10-20Psalm 50Second reading: Hebrews 11,1-3, 32-40Gospel: Luke 12.32-40 Sunday services.Each Sunday through the summer months we have one

MORE
Weekly Update
Weekly Update

Readings for Sunday 31st July 2022 , Pentecost 8First reading: Hosea 11.1-11Psalm 107.1-9Second reading: Colossians 3.1-11Gospel: Luke 12.13-21 Sunday services. The diocese has lifted all Covid restrictions, so now it

MORE
Weekly Update
Weekly Update

Readings for Sunday 24th July 2022 , Pentecost 7First reading: Hosea 1.2-10Psalm 85Second reading: Colossians 22.6-19Gospel: Luke 11.1-13 Sunday services. The diocese has lifted all Covid restrictions, so now it

MORE

Bus routes that stop at the

Adelaide and Fanshawe intersections are #16, #25, #92
1537 Adelaide St N, London, ON N5X 1K6
Office open from 9 am - 1 pm Monday to Friday